Agents

Shields2 Shields Richardson

Broker
DRE: 01470411phone: (949) 300-6195

email: shields@mammothvillageproperties.com

Agent’s Bio

 
 
Kathy1 Kathy Richardson

Broker Associate
DRE: 01291254phone: (760) 900-3733

email: kathy@mammothvillageproperties.com

Agent’s Bio

Sonja Bush

Broker Associate/Office Manager
DRE: 01904399phone: (661) 979-9000

email: sonja@sonjabush.com
Agent’s Bio

 
Pat Koepsell

Agent
DRE: 00831609phone: (760) 709-1288

email: pat@mammothvillageproperties.com

Agent’s Bio

Nancy Davidson

Broker Associate
DRE: 01264041phone: (760)937-2301

email: nancy@mammothcountry.com

Agent’s Bio

Mike Shuttleworth

Broker Associate
DRE: 00795062phone: (760) 920-2227

email: msshuttleworth@aol.com

Agent’s Bio

Sara Richardson

Agent
DRE: 01845989phone: (858) 922-2219

email: sara@mammothvillageproperties.com

   
Eryn Coffey

Agent
DRE: 01864167
phone: (310) 753-7831email: eryn@ecoffeyrealestate.com

Agent’s Bio
Michele Hansen

Agent
DRE: 01117688phone: (760) 914-0582

email: MissSparky@earthlink.net

Agent’s Bio

Cary Hansen

Agent
DRE: 01840635phone: (760) 914-1399

email: carymlre@earthlink.net

       
Rand Logsdon

Agent
DRE: 01702363phone: (916) 521-2010

email: rand@mammothvillageproperties.com

Agent’s Bio

Lynnell Wood

Agent/Office Manager

DRE: 01918994

phone: (760) 914-1985email:  lynnell@mammothvillageproperties.com

Agent’s Bio